speeddownloadcube.blogg.se

Simcity 4 not working on windows 10
Simcity 4 not working on windows 10











Before you know it Will Wright is a multi-millionaire game designer whereas I. I know because I saw it on WarGames.Īnyway, during one particularly drunken multiplayer session when the two of them were bemoaning the state of online 8-bit gaming, Mr Wright the teacher must have let slip the genius of my GCSE project to Will. As techy types they probably had futuristic means of communication using a powerful computer and a phone line.

simcity 4 not working on windows 10

The fact that my teacher lived in Portsmouth, England and Will Wright lived in America isn't relevant. Now, whilst he wasn't the Mr Wright, I have my suspicions they were related. Mr Wright, my teacher, obviously saw something there. It was a terrible, unwieldy thing - but incredibly I got an A for it. Written in BASIC, you could move around the screen with the cursor keys and place a section of road with the 'R' key or a house by pressing 'H'.

simcity 4 not working on windows 10 simcity 4 not working on windows 10

I programmed a little utility on the BBC Micro called, rather inspirationally, Housing Estate Planner. Back In 1987 was working on my GCSE Computer Studies project.













Simcity 4 not working on windows 10